Reviews & Testimonials

“We got married in October 2021 in the breathtaking chapel and danced our night away in the rustic reception barn. The venue is absolutely perfect for a rustic country-themed wedding All our guests had a great time and still talk about how beautiful the venue was. As a bride-to-be that planned and got married in the middle of a pandemic I have to admit I was worried about what it would look like or if it would take place at all. But Patricia, the event coordinator, was extremely helpful during the months leading up to our wedding. She was in constant communication with me about all state mandates. If I had questions or concerns she did all the research she could to make sure I had all the correct and current information. She was my saving grace, and I felt she made it her personal mission while still being professional to help ease a nervous bride’s worries. The groundskeeper of the barn was on-site the day of the wedding and was extremely friendly and welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for our big day. His amazing personality allowed him to fit right in like an invited guest and even our friends and families loved him! I wish I could get married at this venue over and over again because it’s breathtaking and the staff makes you feel like you’ve known them a lifetime. Plus you’ll have stunning photos to go with all those great memories made there!”

— Melissa Hill

“First off I want to say thank you for everything. Delta Party Barn staff made our special day so much easier and a lot less stressful. We had an absolutely amazing experience from the first tour to our wedding day and even the day after for the cleanup day. The venue is absolutely beautiful and everything we dreamed of from a beautiful chapel for the ceremony to a gorgeous elegant barn for the reception with minimal decor needed. We also had extra space to set up games or even hangout area outside of the barn. The venue provides beautiful views for photos as well. But we couldn’t have planned such a smooth day without the help of the venue manager Patricia. She was absolutely amazing, she was so friendly and helpful during the planning process. She provided the necessary information to help with the planning process. She even helped find different ideas when we wanted something a little different than the traditional way. Delta Party Barn is an overall amazing venue and their staff just brings so much more light to it. We can’t thank you all enough!”

— Breannah Busby

Google Reviews

4.8
Based on 48 Reviews
google
Melissa Hill
April 24, 2022

We got married in October 2021 in the breath taking chapel and danced our night away in rustic the reception barn! The venue is absolutely perfect for rustic country themed wedding! All our guests had a great time and still talk about how beautiful the venue was! As a bride to be that planned and got married in the middle of a pandemic I have to admit I was worried about what it would look like or if it would take place at all. But Patricia, the event coordinator, was extremely helpful during the months leading up to our wedding, she was in constant communication with me about all state mandates, if I had questions or concerns she did all the research she could to make sure I had all the correct and current information! She was my saving grace, I felt she made it her personal mission while still being professional to help ease a nervous bride's worries. The ground keeper of the barn was on site the day of the wedding was extremely friendly and welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for our big day. His amazing personality allowed him to fit right like an invited guest and even our friends and families loved him! I wish I could get married at this venue over and over again because it’s breath taking and the staff makes you feel like you’ve know them a lifetime. Plus you’ll have stunning photos to go with all those great memories made there!

google
Kristina Miller
October 24, 2021

It was absolutely beautiful!

google
Pamela Reinbold
October 17, 2021

a very nice place for a weddings

google
amerigo ebio
May 11, 2020

3 months ago I had the opportunity to be part of a very special event for the Sansoni family, for the people I met, for the family itself which I thank infinitely for being part of them. Amazing place! Wonderful place that everyone has experienced by frequenting where you can breathe a familiar atmosphere! Visiting experiences count! Thank you with all my heart...

google
Lizzie V
February 2, 2020

This place is lovely....a perfect place to hold quaint events...I've been here for a couple events and its a great place for pics..gives that perfect valley farm vibe

google
Cesar Garcia
December 14, 2019

Excellent atention

google
katie kelley
December 2, 2019

This place was so beautiful. But at night man the mosquitos really come out.

google
Coach Bartley
September 25, 2019

Out in the middle of nowhere exists a clean, organized little micro town. Has a chapel worthy of the turn of the 20th century, and a barn just right for any Saturday night. Perfect escape for those acclimated to the country lifestyle 👍

google
David Silva
September 7, 2019

Nice party barn

google
Cassandra Gomez
June 13, 2019

Perfect setting for my sister's wedding!!! It was absolutely gorgeous 😍

Attended a wedding ceremony and reception here, this place is definitely ideal for such occasions. The open area easily seats 200+ people as well as the indoor barn area, very rustic looking with lots of farming/agricultural decor. There is a kitchen area with refrigerators, sinks and there is also a small back-house in the back, in this case for the bride and bridesmaids for touch up, which also has a bathroom. It is out it the open, so no noise complaints.

google
Brian Taylor
March 6, 2019

A great place for an event.

google
danielle Palmer
December 3, 2018

so beautiful

google
Allen Coffin
September 10, 2018

Beautiful location, great for a wedding. Owner was present, helpful and a joy to be around. They provided the tables and chairs, some beverage containers. There's a large kitchen with multiple industrial refrigerators and freezers. Also a bar with two sinks. There's a chapel for the ceremony with a separate barn for the reception. It was a wonderful experience.

google
Elizabeth Saavedra
September 7, 2018

We had our wedding reception at Delta Party Barn last summer. Though it was super hot in July, it added to the experience and all our guests still had a great time. Our guests still speak of how hot but FUN our wedding was! Patricia, the event coordinator, was extremely helpful during the months leading up to our wedding. We had some mishaps with our planner and she remained understanding, professional, and helped ease a nervous bride's worries. The owner of the barn that was on site the day of the wedding was extremely friendly and welcoming; he fit right in as a guest and even our families loved him! It is a beautiful venue both inside and out! You will be left with great memories and beautiful photos!

google
Ben Genco
August 26, 2018

Great Venue. Very country. Lots of history to this building and area.

google
Joe Pacheco
June 1, 2018

Beautiful venue on the out side of Los Banos. Plenty of parking and space for events.

google
Brady McCoy
March 12, 2018

Beautiful quaint facility.

google
Joseph Rodriguez
November 17, 2017

Beautiful place. Great venue

google
Chris Geiger
December 5, 2016

Indoor and outdoor wedding venue in a working barn atmosphere. Classic 1900's look.